MKMMA Week 8 The Bliss of failure

 

Honestly the 7-day diet is kicking my butt. Last week it seemed like a huge challenge but it seemed doable. I was mostly focused on major blow-ups or being upset or angry. This week I became acutely aware of just how negative many of my normal thoughts are. I am amazed. It seems most of my thoughts have some sort of negative aspect or judgment. I love the 7-second rule and my new skills of the laws of mind especially substitution. I am so thankful to be making these changes. I see how I have created many of the less than charming or wonderful situations in my life. I have not yet made it very long on my mental diet without starting over.  I do however feel like a huge winner for becoming more aware and doing my absolute best to make positive change. I am learning and exploring how to lovingly endure sadness and to welcome obstacles with out going to negative feelings. Yes, I know the key is love and certainly where I try to go within 7 seconds.  I have not always mastered it but the changes I see in me bring me to my knees in gratitude. I am working toward my perfect balances. I love all the readings and exercises. I am now using my imagination to see and feel who I am on purpose becoming. I am learning to better use the God energy that flows through me. This is the same energy that flows through all of us. I am seeing how it has been used to imagine and create in the past and how I can use it today. The big exercise for me right now is practice, practice, practice, R2A2 and then practice some more. The bottom line is when I look in the mirror I like what I see and I am proud of the work I am doing. I am so blessed!