All the reading in the master key this week is of course wonderful. I love the way it keeps linking and building upon so many of the subjects we have already read about. These subjects feel like very dear and loving friends. The new subject that has my attention right now is insight. Insight is exercised to examine facts and conditions at long range like a telescope. With insight we are able to understand difficulties and possibilities so we can prepare or set the stage for our success. All right that sounds wonderful. However, I must share a known fact that knowledge simply does not apply itself. Once again this week I found myself hanging on to some of my familiar old blueprint complete with peptides and all. I could see it and I knew better. I found myself sitting and focusing on insight as directed. When I did this insight drew in the lessons and the readings from the last 15 weeks. I allowed that burning flame to irritate my spirit to be more. In fact I celebrated it. When I take the time to focus on how far I have come the tools just come to me. I look at the hard reality that permanent strength is attained exactly to the extent of the effort required to overcome difficulties.  We have to give up the old before we can receive the new.  I allow myself to impregnate these thoughts with love and to feel the vitality. I know the law of love brings what is needed for growth. I also know that the law of attraction is the law of love. So here we go insight clearly exposes the conscious effort needed for the desired results. Now it comes down to conviction, raw determination and the 7 laws of mind. I would rather grow to be a mountain than shrink to a grain of sand.